top of page
Search

It’s a ...

Well friends... I am finally in my THIRD TRIMESTER 🎉🎉 I am currently 7 and a half month pregnant and looking bigger and bigger by the day! I am currently measuring 2 weeks ahead of my due date and anticipating my little one to come early or be really long. I recently took my glucose test and passed. So thank god I once again do not have gestational diabetes 🎉 I forgot to tell you guys that one of my Bestfriend’s through me a beautiful gender reveal on mine and Calebs 2 year wedding anniversary and we found out that we’re having a boy !!


What a beautiful surprise and wonderful blessing. My husband and I couldn’t be more excited about this journey. I can not tell you the connection I already share with my son. Our bond already feels so special. I love to dance around my house and listen to music while feeling him move and kick. I talk to him all the time. I can’t stop rubbing my belly. My son loves sweets lol. I mean I feel like he could eat peanut butter and jelly sammies all day. He loves this ORANGE GINGER tea that drink with honey and he loves gummy bears and Oreos. Whenever I eat those foods I can’t get him to calm down in my stomach lol. Aubrey is so happy too and keeps asking when am I going to have her little brother. She can’t wait to change him, feed him, and give him lots of snuggles. It’s now February and we are literally a month and a half out from our baby-shower WOOHOO 🥳 We have already booked our venue and hired our event planner! I’m so stoked because this company also did my gender reveal which was gorgeous !! So stay tuned for updates on that and pics to follow 🥰 ALSO stay tuned for an update on my Blogger of the Year Nomination !! My hubby will be throwing me a celebration if I do win 🙌🏾 Until next time ❤️




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page