top of page
Search

Life UPDATE šŸšØšŸ„³šŸ¤°šŸŽ‰


Well I am officially a stay at home mom thanks to my loving husband. Iā€™m so blessed and fortunate to be able to stay at home with my children and take care of the house. Iā€™m so grateful and donā€™t take any of it for granted. I do miss making money but I had to get out of the mentality of basing my self worth on a job.


Aubrey just turned six in July and had a huge birthday party at the house which was a hit, and shortly after at the end of August she started first gradešŸ˜­! Itā€™s virtual so thatā€™s been super interesting LOL. My daughter has a lot of energy and is all over the place but is super happy and thatā€™s all that matters! Her being virtual is not difficult at all but it can be a little annoying at times but it could be much worse. Sheā€™s got two more days of virtual learning and then starting Monday she actually goes back to school for the start of their hybrid learning. Itā€™s only half a day but I know sheā€™ll be happy to be back in school physically and to see her friends. Plus she loves riding the school bus.


Man itā€™s been such a long time since Iā€™ve written a blog so Iā€™m sure everyone is wondering what Iā€˜VE been up to and what turns my life has taken up to this point. I think I left off by saying that my husband and I were in the process of trying for another baby after our recent loss in March. Well letā€™s just say THAT MY HUSBAND IS VERY GOOD AT PRODUCING CHILDREN LOL. I am happy to announce that I am actually going on 11 weeks THIS SUNDAY ! Almost out of this dreaded 1st Trimester šŸ˜‚ This pregnancy has been so different to say the least lol. Sometimes Iā€™m sick all day and sometimes I wake up with bursts of this unbelievable energy. I canā€™t really eat much most days and Iā€™m losing weight daily ( which is prob a good thing lol). While other days ( like today ) I can eat almost anything lol. Iā€™ve already bought my little angel a onesie and some bibs and canā€™t wait to find out the gender so I can get to really shopping. My daughter, Aubrey canā€™t wait to be a big sister and hopes with all her little heart that itā€™s a girl šŸ’•. My husband is really hoping for a boy so that way heā€™s not so outnumbered in this house lol. I would love a boy but wouldnā€™t mind another little princess šŸ‘‘ IDK we shall see !


In the meantime my husband and I have been working on OUR BUSINESS, and I canā€™t wait to share with you guys what we have up our sleeve. Hoping that in the next couple of months I start releasing more content for you guys and hope to grow SheWrites and my brand a little more. Stay tuned for whatā€™s ahead šŸ˜ŠāœŠšŸ¾šŸ„³

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page