top of page
Search

My 3rd & Final OB Appointment CONTINUED 2/2

Updated: Jul 2, 2020

On the way to Fairview as my luck would have it, Caleb and I ended up getting pulled over because the numbers on our temporary tag blew away because they weren’t taped down. WTF ! So as if that day wasn’t already going bad enough for me I’m sitting in the passenger seat bawling my eyes out as this cop is asking for my husband’s license and registration. On top of the fact that I’m already stressed out because my daughter should be getting off the bus very soon. So here I am on my way to get some bad news, getting pulled over by a cop on the way to the hospital, trying to process everything that just happened, in complete shock and disbelief and also Trying to make sure we’re home in time to get my daughter off the bus. After all that we finally get to Fairview Hospital only for them to confirm that the baby had passed about five weeks prior to the appointment. I was devastated and crying and honestly didn’t know how to feel. They send me back over to Dr. Klaus so that I could then schedule a D&C because of the fact that the baby had been in there so long they wanted me to just get the surgery to get it out of my body. at first Dr. Klaus seemed really remorseful and sorry that any of this had happened to me, but quickly turned right back into his old asshole self. He was all apologetic at first and then proceeds to make a joke about how he wishes that this had happened the day before because of the fact that his schedule was free and clear the day prior to do a D&C. Then he went on to state that because I had came in when I came in he didn’t know if he’d be available the following day to do my procedure because he had so much to do, and then he cackled like the damn hyena that he is. He literally laughed 👋🏾 like it couldn’t believe it man. I left that office that day a complete WRECK !


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page