top of page
Search

Sex After Loss Pt 2

Updated: Jun 30, 2020

I’m not going to lie, for me sex changed after that loss. It was great and fun and PASSIONATE AND STEAMY, but every time we were/are intimate I can’t help but to have in the back of my mind a baby. I can’t help but to hope that “ this time, will be THEE time“ ! I hope and pray each and every time that it will be the time that we conceive again. I hate that loss has tried to ruin one of the many things my husband and I love to do together🤬 When dealing with the loss of a baby it is imperative that I offer you this little piece of advice. WHATEVER YOU DO please try your hardest to still have sex and still have fun. I know that things may get really rough and you may find yourself desperate for a baby, or longing for what was to come before your loss. But try not to make it seem like it’s a job or task to your husband/significant other. I say that because being completely honest, after my husband started trying again for another child I wanted a baby so badly that I was starting to make sex not even fun for him anymore. Once he expressed that to me I decided to relax and OWN MY SEXY. Put on that sexy lingerie, be seductive, MAKE HIM LUST AFTER YOU. BE SOFT, patient, and IN THE MOMENT. Have some incredible mind blowing passionate..Well you get the point lol. I promise that your love making will be so amazing that you’ll be pregnant in no time without even thinking about it ! Or at least that what I’m learning in my journey of trying for baby #3 !

87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page